Subscribe to our free fortnightly newsletter and stay ahead with the latest news in edtech

Complimentary webinar invitation

Leverage the tactical and strategic value of ICT in new institutional operating models

Posted by Rebecca Paddick | February 20, 2015 | Events

At a time when the higher education sector is experiencing its most dynamic period of change to date, it’s even more imperative to capitalise on the importance of marrying up technology with the institution business needs and key strategic objectives. 

Register now to secure your free place.

Join Nicole Engelbert, Director, Research and Analysis, Industries, Ovum, for a high-level discussion on how to successfully integrate ICT into institutional strategy and decision-making to deliver transformational change. Hear how to empower your institution to be more flexible and agile in the delivery of services and academic programs, accelerating the pace of innovation and ultimately improving its standing. 

This complimentary 30-minute webinar is in partnership with Ovum's Future EdTech 2015 Conference and will also feature a guest speaker from the 50+ strong conference speaker faculty line-up.

Date: 11th March 2015

Time: 1pm London | 2pm Paris | 2pm Berlin | 8am New York | 4pm Dubai | 7am Chicago | 5am Los Angeles | 10am Sao Paulo | 3pm Johannesburg | 9pm Singapore | 5am San Francisco | 4pm Moscow | 3pm Helsinki | 6.30pm Mumbai.

Participating in this webinar will enable you to:

  • Successfully integrate ICT into institutional strategy and decision-making to deliver transformational change 
  • Empower your institution to be more flexible and agile in the delivery of services and academic programs
  • Accelerate the pace of innovation and ultimately improve your institution’s standing                                                                           

This webinar is brought to you by Ovum in partnership with the Future Edtech Conference 2015.

Informed by input from our expert Advisory Board and exclusive Analysts’ insight, this two-day conference is Europe’s ONLY event offering undiluted Higher Education focus and will have the impact lacking from larger, less focused events.  You will be able to maximise the return on your time out of the office by making valuable connections and benefiting from an agenda that is 100% relevant to your institution’s needs.

Register now to secure your free place.

For further information visit: http://futureedtech.com/about-the-event/

Subscribe to our free fortnightly newsletter and stay ahead with the latest news in edtech

Related stories

A guide to successfully adopting technology-based learning

Top 5 trends in US EdTech

Why HE establishments need to embrace digitisation

New technologies: why all schools should get onboard

Bring Your Own Device: 24/7 learning?

Does your Wi-Fi coverage stand up to the test?

Simo Educacion hosts Learning Technology Exhibition

How technology is improving parental engagement

Educating for 21st Century Skills

What is the future of library technology?

Market place - view all

BENQ

BenQ Corporation is a Taiwanese multi-national company that sells a...

Versa

Whether you're looking to solve dining space problems to get more s...

AVG

AVG Antivirus offers a range of products that are ideal for Educati...

Zoho

An integrated suite of business apps. Zoho offers everything you n...

Prolinx

We help organisations use technology to achieve their long-term goa...

Webanywhere

Education Solutions for your School
Webanywhere provide the pri...